Contact Us | Atmos Energy
Two Atmos Energy employees working on large pipelines at dusk.

Contact Us

Atmos Pipeline-Texas, Corporate Office
5420 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, Texas 75240

Dennis Gordon 
President, Atmos Pipeline-Texas

Vic DeVincenzo
Vice President, Pipeline Marketing and Administration

Contact our Power Generation Transportation Services team for contract and transportation rates for power generation customers.

Joe Berry
Director, Business Development & Electric Generation
214-206-2511
joe.berry@atmosenergy.com

Jeff Smirin
Manager, Electric Generation Marketing
214-206-2509
jeff.smirin@atmosenergy.com

Contact our Business Development team for:

  • Wellhead, pipeline or processing plant interconnects
  • Gas quality specifications


Joe Berry
Director, Business Development & Electric Generation
214-206-2511
joe.berry@atmosenergy.com

Jay Stadler
Manager, Business Development
214-206-2507
jay.stadler@atmosenergy.com

Mack Lee
Pipeline Business Development Representative
214-206-2508
mack.lee@atmosenergy.com

Contact our Industrial Transportation team for information regarding transportation for industrial customers and local distribution companies (LDC). 

Jimmy Meade
Director, Industrial Marketing
214-206-2588 
jim.meade@atmosenergy.com

Account Managers (assigned by geographic area):

Kenn Rhodes
West Texas
325-690-7551
kenn.rhodes@atmosenergy.com

Greg Wade
East Texas
972-485-6227
gregory.wade@atmosenergy.com

Mike Blackburn
North DFW Metro Area
972-360-4427
mike.blackburn@atmosenergy.com

Walter Roberson
Fort Worth
817-207-2814
walter.roberson@atmosenergy.com

Rick Herbelin
Central Texas
254-662-7470
richard.herbelin@atmosenergy.com

George Long
Dallas
972-964-4107
george.long@atmosenergy.com

Contact our Contract Administration team for:

  • Contract inquiries
  • Imbalances
  • Pooling Agreements

Russell H. Brown
Director, Pipeline and Industrial Contract Administration
214-206-2515
russ.brown@atmosenergy.com

Michael Howell
Manager, Pipeline Contract Administration
214-206-2517
michael.d.howell@atmosenergy.com

Wilma Easter
Senior Contract Administrator
214-206-2512
wilma.easter@atmosenergy.com

Sharon Banks
Senior Contract Administrator
214-206-2897
sharon.banks@atmosenergy.com

Craig Stuart
Senior Contract Administrator
214-206-2590
craig.stuart@atmosenergy.com

Whitney Hoffman
Contract Administrator 1
214.206.2579
whitney.hoffman@atmosenergy.com

Contact our Pipeline Marketing team for:

  • Pipeline to pipeline transportation 
  • Parking services
  • Lending services

Call 214-206-2600 during business hours to reach our pipeline marketing department.

Ryan Timms
Director, Pipeline Marketing 
214-206-2518
ryan.timms@atmosenergy.com

Lisa Simmons
Daily Pipeline Marketing Manager
214-206-2519
lisa.simmons@atmosenergy.com

Matt Williams
Pipeline Marketing Rep and Management Support
214-206-2514
matthew.williams@atmosenergy.com

For after business hours or an emergency, contact gas control at 800-442-7259.

Matt Frihart
Vice President, Gas Control

Regan Hampton
Manager, Gas Control
214-206-2528
regan.hampton@atmosenergy.com

Charlie Kallal
Lead Gas Controller
214-206-2525
charles.kallal@atmosenergy.com

For gas scheduling after business hours, including weekends, call 214-206-2700.

Andy Estes
Manager, Gas Scheduling
214-206-2537
andy.estes@atmosenergy.com

Gas Scheduling Analysts:
Shawn Lee
shawn.lee@atmosenergy.com
214-206-2548

Sandra McPike
214-206-2544
sandra.mcpike@atmosenergy.com

Alfredo Perez
214-206-2549
alfredo.perez@atmosenergy.com

Debbie Tarver
214-206-2542
debbie.tarver@atmosenergy.com

Amanda Long
214-206-2539
amanda.long@atmosenergy.com

Deborah Casares
214-206-2526
deborah.casares@atmosenergy.com

Roland Ramirez
214-206-2540
roland.ramirez@atmosenergy.com