Contact Us | Atmos Energy
Two Atmos Energy employees working on large pipelines at dusk.

Contact Us

Atmos Pipeline-Texas, Corporate Office

5420 LBJ Freeway

Dallas, Texas 75240

Richard A. Erskine

President, Atmos Pipeline-Texas

Dennis Gordon

Senior Vice President, Pipeline Marketing and Administration

Contact our Power Generation Transportation Services team for contract and transportation rates for power generation customers.

Vic De Vincenzo

Vice President, Pipeline Marketing

Jeff Smirin

Manager, Power Generation Transportation

214-206-2509

jeff.smirin@atmosenergy.com

Contact our Business Development team for:

  • Well head, pipeline or processing plant interconnects
  • Gas quality specifications

Vic De Vincenzo

Vice President, Pipeline Marketing

Brad R. Erickstad

Manager, Business Development 

214-206-2508

brad.erickstad@atmosenergy.com

Jay Stadler

Manager, Business Development

214-206-2507

jay.stadler@atmosenergy.com

Contact our Industrial Transportation team for information regarding transportation for industrial customers and local distribution companies (LDC). 

Robert Rodgers

Vice President, LDC and Industrial Market Development

Jimmy Meade

Manager, Industrial Gas Transportation and Marketing

214-206-2588 

jim.meade@atmosenergy.com

Account Managers (assigned by geographic area):

Kenn Rhodes

West Texas

325-793-5311

kenn.rhodes@atmosenergy.com

Ron Mitchamore

East Texas

817-375-7904

ronald.mitchamore@atmosenergy.com

Mike Blackburn

North DFW Metro Area

972-360-4427

mike.blackburn@atmosenergy.com

Walter Roberson

Fort Worth

817-207-2814

walter.roberson@atmosenergy.com

Rick Herbelin

Central Texas

254-662-7470

richard.herbelin@atmosenergy.com

 

George Long

Dallas

972-964-4107

george.long@atmosenergy.com

Contact our Contract Administration team for:

  • Contract inquiries
  • Imbalances
  • Pooling Agreements

Russell H. Brown

Manager, Pipeline and Industrial Contract Administration

214-206-2515

russ.brown@atmosenergy.com

Michael Howell

Manager, Pipeline Contract Administration

214-206-2517

michael.d.howell@atmosenergy.com

Wilma Easter

Senior Contract Administrator

214-206-2512

wilma.easter@atmosenergy.com

Sharon Banks

Contract Administrator

214-206-2897

sharon.banks@atmosenergy.com

Spencer Wade

Contract Administrator

214-206-2520

spencer.wade@atmosenergy.com

Contact our Pipeline Marketing team for:

  • Pipeline to pipeline transportation 
  • Parking services
  • Lending services

Call 214-206-2600 during business hours to reach our pipeline marketing department.

Vic De Vincenzo

Vice President, Pipeline Marketing

Joe Berry

Manager, Pipeline Marketing

214-206-2511

joe.berry@atmosenergy.com

Lisa Simmons

Manager, Daily Pipeline Marketing 

214-206-2519

lisa.simmons@atmosenergy.com

Ryan Timms

Manager, Daily Pipeline Marketing 

214-206-2518

ryan.timms@atmosenergy.com

For after business hours or an emergency, contact gas control at 800-442-7259.

Matt Frihart

Vice President, Gas Control

Regan Hampton

Manager, Gas Control

214-206-2528

regan.hampton@atmosenergy.com

Charlie Kallal

Lead Gas Controller

214-206-2525

charles.kallal@atmosenergy.com

For gas scheduling after business hours, including weekends, contact gas control at 800-442-7259.

Andy Estes

Manager, Gas Scheduling

214-206-2537

andy.estes@atmosenergy.com

Gas Scheduling Analysts:

Gary Gafford

214-206-2539

gary.gafford@atmosenergy.com

Shawn S. Hensley

214-206-2540

shawn.hensley@atmosenergy.com

Sandra McPike

214-206-2549

sandra.mcpike@atmosenergy.com

Alfredo Perez

214-206-2549

alfredo.perez@atmosenergy.com

Debbie Tarver

214-206-2542

debbie.tarver@atmosenergy.com